Password 
    Remember Me  
Chatbox
Please log in to join the chat!
Post Info TOPIC: A male would like to say hello

Regular Crew

Date:
A male would like to say hello

Hi ladies. I was searching the internet for articles on bullying when I came across the one on this website. I liked the website so I thought I join the forum. I'm not sure how many males you get on this site but I bet it is more than I think it is. Anyway my name is Stephen and I have purple hair. I work as hairstylist (I love to make people look and feel good), I have 5 female pet rats and I love mint chip choc ice cream.  

-- Edited by MrReaper182 on Tuesday 8th of March 2016 07:04:23 PM

Mookish Deity Most High

Date:

Hi Stephen, and welcome! My name is Charlie, and I'm sure you'll see me about a fair bit on here if you stick around (for the record, I have brown hair, I'm a medical student, I have one human and one menace of a feline companion and I think vanilla is underrated). We actually have a fair few men and non-women folk on Mooky, and addressing us as "ladies" is inaccurate, so maybe don't do that. Hope you find your way around here.

too weak to labor on the farm

too indolent to do any exercise

too stupid for the bar

and

too immoral for the pulpit

High Mookish Shaman

Date:

Hi Stephen. Welcome to Mooky. I'm Lucie and I pop up from time to time. (Jelous of the both of you for being able to digest ice cream and other dairy products without your insides mutinying.) I have two house bunnies, red hair and job in the highways dept of the local council that I'm desperately trying to escape.
I look forward to seeing what you have to say. xx

He'll always be there singing songs in my head.

I believe in Sherlock Holmes.

Booky Mooky (mod)

Date: